I love you endlessly, darling don't you see.

Shakin' like the Devil when she lets me go. Got a new place, and how it's so much better. Falling over myself, the televisions' on, I turn it off and smile.
   Oh, Jennifer, you know I always tried. Before you say goodbye.
   Leave the bourbon on the shelf. And I'll drink it by myself. And I love you endlessly, darling don't you see, I'm not satisfied. Until I hold you tight. Give me one more chance tonight. And I swear I'll make it right. But you ain't got time for this. And that wreckin' bell is ringin'. And I'm not satisfied. Until I hold you.
   Jennifer, tell me where I stand. And who's that boy holdin' your hand? Oh, Jennifer, you know I always tried. Before you say goodbye.
   Leave the bourbon on the shelf. And I'll drink it by myself. And I never liked your hair or those people that you lie with. And I'm not satisfied. Until I hold you tight. And I love you endlessly, darling don't you see, I can't be satisfied. Until I hold you tight.
   Leave the bourbon on the shelf. And I'll drink it by myself. And I love you endlessly, darling don't you see, I'm not satisfied.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback